Bigg Boss 15: From Afsana Khan returning back to the list of all guests, here’s all that you need to know before the show premieres tonight

India’s most controversial reality show Bigg Boss is all set to air with its 15th season tonight. The grand premiere will broadcast from ‘Colors TV’ at 09:30 PM and on general weekdays, episodes will be telecast at 10:30 PM every day. Hosted by Salman Khan, this season is based on the theme of ‘Sankat In Jungle’.

Since this morning today, Bigg Boss is streaming live on VOOT SELECT with its session of curtain-raiser for this season. Hosted by Bigg Boss OTT winner Divya Agarwal, the exclusive streaming is graced by Rashami Desai, Aly Goni, Pavitra Punia and Devoleena Bhattacharjee. Highlights of previous seasons are also shown in the curtain-raiser and it shall end, minutes before the launch episode starts.

Reportedly, Afsana Khan who backed off this season after facing panic attacks in her quarantined hotel room last week has returned on the sets to enter the house. Her promos have continued to go on-air even when her news of leaving was buzzing. For the first time in history, all contestants will dance together tonight.

Talking about who else will be seen this season, then Jay Bhanushali, Vishal Kotian, Tejasswi Prakash, Vidhi Pandya, Simba Nagpal, Umar Riaz, Ieshaan Sehgaal, Donal Bisht, Akasa Singh, Karan Kundrra, Miesha Iyer, Sahil Shroff, Pratik Sehajpal, Nishant Bhat and Shamita Shetty will take part in Bigg Boss this time.

If promos are to be followed, Ranveer Singh, Mouni Roy and Asim Riaz are seen joining Salman on the stage. We shall keep you updated on all such exclusive insights from the house. For which you need to keep a close tab on ‘The India Chron’ and keep sharing our contents.